Aebi Schmidt Austria GmbHhttp://www.aebi-schmidt.at/


AIXAM MEGA GmbHhttp://www.aixam.at/

AM Fahrzeughandel
Moser Christine e.U.
http://www.moser-parts.com/


Anssems Aanhangwagens B.V.http://www.anssems.eu/


Anhängerbau Stedele GmbHhttp://www.stedele.de/

Anhängezentrum Monsbergerhttp://www.monsberger.com/




Bike-Tech AT Handels GmbHhttps://www.flyer-bikes.com/

BIRINGER-SCHENZEL GmbHhttp://www.biringer.co.at/

BLM März Motorradhandel GmbHhttp://www.blm.at/

BLYSS transporttechnik GmbHhttp://www.blyss.de/


BMC Switzerland AGhttp://www.bmc-racing.com/

BMG Fahrzeughandels-GmbHhttp://www.bmg-austria.at/


Böckmann Fahrzeugwerke GmbHhttp://www.boeckmann.com/


Boss Hoss Cycles GmbHhttp://www.bosshosscycles.de/


BRP European Distribution SAhttp://www.brp.com/


CLAAS Global Sales GmbHhttp://www.claas.at/



DFSK Vertriebs GmbH 

Diamant Fahrradwerke GmbHhttp://www.diamantrad.com/


Dominik J. Steininger GmbHhttp://www.steininger.co.at/


Eduards Trailer Factory BVBAhttp://www.anhaenger-eduard.at/

EF D Teile und Service GmbHhttp://www.daihatsu.de/

Esch-Technik Maschinenhandel GmbHhttp://www.esch-technik.at/



Ferrari Central/East Europe GmbHhttps://www.ferrari.com/

Fliegl Agrartechnik GmbHhttp://www.fliegl-agrartechnik.de/

Ford Motor Company (Austria) GmbHhttp://www.ford.at/

Franz Achleitner
Fahrzeugbau und Reifenzentrum GMBH
http://www.achleitner.com/

Fuhrmann Fahrzeuge Ges.m.b.H.http://www.fuhrmann.at/



Hackl i-cars GmbHhttp://i-cars.at/


HARBECK Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co.KGhttp://www.harbeck.de/


Herkules Motor GmbH & Co. KGhttp://www.herkules-motor.de/

HP Anhänger GmbH & Co KGhttps://www.hpanhaenger.at/


Hulco Trailers GmbHhttp://www.hulco.nl/


iO Fahrzeuge - Produktions- u. Handels GmbHhttp://www.io-scooter.com/


ISUZU Sales Österreich
  Zweigniederlassung der ISUZU Deutschland GmbH
http://www.isuzu.at/


Iveco Austria Ges.m.b.H.http://www.iveco.at/


Jaguar Land Rover Austria GmbHhttp://www.jaguar.at/
http://www.landrover.at/


KIA Austria GmbHhttp://www.kia.at/


KOESSLER-HAMMERSCHMID Morgan Austria GesmbHhttp://www.morgan.at/


Kögel Trailer GmbH & Co. KGhttp://www.koegel.com/



KTM Fahrrad GmbHhttp://www.ktm-bikes.at/

LADA Automobile GmbHhttp://www.lada.at/


Mag. Thomas Gerhardt 




MaxCar - Ing. Haas
Auto- und Bootshandel und -Reparatur GmbH
http://www.ing-haas.net/

Michael Leeb Trading GmbHhttp://michaelleeb.com/



Moto GmbH Kawasaki Österreichhttp://www.kawasaki.at/


MV Agusta Assistance GmbHhttp://www.mvagusta.at/


Nissan Center Europe GmbH
  Niederlassung Österreich
http://www.nissan.at/


Philipp Weihs Fahrzeughandel GmbHhttp://www.monkeyking.at/



REFORM-WERKE Bauer & Co. Ges.m.b.H.http://www.reform.at/


Riese & Müller GmbHhttps://www.r-m.de/

RP Handels und Service GmbHhttp://www.rp-austria.at/


Saris Aanhangwagen B.V.http://www.saris.net/

SCHWINGENSCHLÖGEL Ges.m.b.H.http://www.schwingenschloegel.at/


Specialized Europe B.V.http://www.specialized.com/


Spitzer Silo-Fahrzeugwerke GmbHhttp://www.spitzer-silo.com/

STETZL & SÖHNE GmbHhttp://www.stetzl.at/


Subaru Österreich
  Zweigniederlassung der Subaru Italia S.p.A.
http://www.subaru.at/


Tech-Trade.at Handels GmbHhttp://www.tech-trade.at/


TEMA Sp. z o.o., sp. k.http://temared.com/


TPV Prikolice d.o.o.
  Niederlassung Deutschland
http://www.tpv-anhaenger.de/


Triumph Motor Deutschland GmbHhttp://www.triumph.co.uk/


TRIALSPORT WEICHENBERGERhttp://www.trialsport.at/



VERTICAL eMobility GmbHhttps://vertical.world/

Wagenbouw Hapert B.V.http://www.hapert.com/

Winora-Staiger GmbHhttp://www.winora.de/


Yamaha Motor Europe N.V.http://www.yamaha-motor.eu/

Zero Motorcycles Europehttp://www.zeromotorcycles.com/

Zetor Deutschland GmbHhttp://www.zetor.de/


Stand: November 2017